Interviews >> Docpaulie

In an effort to understand the Froob mind, AOFroobs.com set out on a mission to track down and speak to those "uber fr00bs" who have reached the pinnacle of froobness, Level 200.
Esdian
Seasoned
Seasoned

Interviews >> Docpaulie

Post by Esdian » Tue Jun 03, 2008 4:20 pm

AOFroobs.com interviews Docpaulie, a Clan Doctor.
---------------------------------------------
AOFroobs.com - When did you start playing AO, and what drew you to AO?

Docpaulie -Tue Jan 18 07:23:45 2005 I was born it seems. I started playing Jan 18 2005, But i cant really remember how or why i started playing this game.

AOFroobs.com - How did you decide on your Profession, and would you change if you could start over?

Docpaulie - I tried trox enforcer and nanomage engineer before, but i didn't like those prof back then. And for some reason i liked doc a lot, also because all teams need a doc to shine.

AOFroobs.com - Why have you stayed froob for the full 200 levels? Any plans of upgrading?

Docpaulie - No plans on upgrading, and I'm froob cause i tend to get bored of the game and as u cant time becoming bored i find it waste of cash if I'd get bored and have a few months left on your account.

AOFroobs.com - What was the slowest part of getting to 200, ie the part that made you want to bash your head against a wall.

Docpaulie - Well i played this doc to 60, then i kinda got stuck at level 60 w/o knowing what to do, where no more dungeons and being a noob i didn't do missions.
So I'd say after 60 is the hardest part if you are new to the game. Actually after the 2 low dungeons being Sub and TOTW its not that easy anymore finding teams. Then at 80-100 u can go back to Borgs and start finding teams again.

AOFroobs.com - Any great leveling spots that you wish to reveal to the masses?