Ultimate Weapon-For-Level-xxx-to-xxx-Froob-Soldier-List?

osrenan
Rookie
Rookie

Ultimate Weapon-For-Level-xxx-to-xxx-Froob-Soldier-List?

Post by osrenan » Mon Aug 25, 2008 4:42 pm

Ok. Im kinda new to the game, but got some knowledge by now (main lvl 100, created in 2007) mainly because of all the buffing/implanting i had to do to get this QL 110 Flamethrower - 008 on. Was attracted to it by: (i know that this weapon can still be upgraded to have burst, bigger clip, do more dmg)

1: Tired to hear that Division 9 Sucks/That my DMG with the Hellspinner was too sucky for a lvl 100 <- current level
2: Lack of Full Auto (not saying a gun without it can't be good, just liked to experiment it on Hellspinner (normal one)
3: After LOTS of research, it seemed that all fr00b soldier weapons DID suck. so i was like...Well, lets try this one cuz its newer, maybe it works.
4: Apparently has a much faster recharge than hellspinner
5: Same line of Reqs/Specials i wanted + Nice dmg type/defensive skill (fire/duck exp)

RESULT:

1: Very fast attack (1/1?), but sucky dmg (500ish with HSpinner/300ish with this)
2: Nice FA indeed (usualy 3.3Kish of dmg. even through Hspin was able to do that, it was more rarely)
3: Haven't tried full upgraded version (QL 110 Flamethrower - C0C) yet, cant say much.
4: Yes, it has, but its like 1:30 min while i don't even remember the last time i was able to FA with the hellspinner ^^ but it isn't good either. u_u[
5: Well...Nothing to say bout that.

Soo...What i came here for?A
Beast-Weapon-For-Level-xxx-to-xxx-Froob-Soldier-List. I don't want the mess i saw on other places, and i would prefer to have all the weapons following the line of AR/Burst/FA. I don't want the cheapest weapons on RK, nor the über expensive ones...have some Millions to spend but not much.

Would like some advice on if i should continue upgrading this weapon i got or throw it out (almost done that already ^^)